APICS-Grand Rapids 2017-2018 Board of Directors

GRAND RAPIDS, MICHIGAN – APICS, The Grand Rapids Chapter, is pleased to announce its 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Anant Gohil, CPIM, Vention Medical – President
Tracy Knuff, CPIM, CSCP, PMP, Eaton Corporation – President-Elect
Jim Boes, CPIM, Irwin Seating Company – Past President
Catherine Bosscher, CPIM, CSCP – Vice President of Finance
Ron Kopp, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, Flexco – Vice President of Marketing
Tod Schwartz, CFPIM, CSCP – In-House & Continuing Education Director
Shridhar Bhat, CPIM, PMP, Steelcase Inc. – Public Certification Education Director
Jerry Bays, CPIM, Membership Director
Derek Wood, West Michigan Transport – PDM & Special Events Director
Randy Gilbert, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, PMP, LSSBB, ETNA Supply – Director-At-Large
Andrew Cleary, CPIM, Perrigo – Director-At-Large & Marketing Committee
Eric Anderson, Student at Grand Valley State University – Director-At-Large Students
Bryce Comer, Student at Ferris State University – Director-At-Large Students